we are open again!!!

We welcome you

hr-circle

Be our guest

Let yourself be enchanted

In the picturesque village of Winterberg-Niedersfeld, 10 minutes from Winterberg, lies the beautiful 3-star Hotel Niedersfeld. Less than two hours by car from the Dutch border, you will experience a wonderful mountain landscape, clear streams and the sound of cowbells from afar. Immerse yourself in a green world full of harmony, relaxation and sincere hospitality. Life in Niedersfeld is authentic. The people are honest, upright and friendly. In the surrounding area you will find a wide range of leisure activities to make your holiday entertaining all year round.

The hotel Niedersfeld offers its guests many amenities to to make their stay as pleasant as possible. Whoever is looking for peace and relaxation, the heated indoor swimming pool, the sauna or a soothing wellness sauna or a soothing wellness treatment. In the evening you may be pampered by our chef and look forward to specialties and ingredients specialities and ingredients directly from our home region. The Hotel Niedersfeld stands for comfort, a restful atmosphere and sociability conviviality for young and old. For a short or longer stay. Everyone is welcome at the Hotel Niedersfeld! Allow yourself time out from everyday life in our beautiful Sauerland.

007-restaurant
Food & Drink

Food & Drink

  • Incl. breakfast buffet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Terrace
006-order
Service

Service

  • Packed lunch
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Gift shop
  • Conference room
  • Ballroom
005-skiing
Skiing

Skiing

  • Ski school
  • Ski room
  • Storage room
008-pool
Wellness & Spa

Sauna

  • Infrared sauna
  • Finnish sauna
008-pool
Wellness & Spa

Swimming pool

002-wifi
Free WLAN

Free WLAN

003-parking
Parking

Free parking

004-no-smoking
Smoke free hotel

Smoke free hotel

001-dog
No pets

No pets

Bowling alley

Bikergarage


Wellness & Co

Indoor swimming pool, sauna, massages

Start the day sporty with a few laps in our 50 sqm swimming pool or enjoy the tranquility of the water after an active day. The swimming pool is open from 8.00 to 22.00 o'clock and offers bathing pleasure for young and old. Please keep in mind the new COVID19 regelulations.

A visit to the sauna is part of a relaxing holiday at Hotel Niedersfeld. The Finnish Sauna and infrared sauna are available free of charge during your stay. Here you can relax after an exciting day of vacation and let the beautiful impressions of the Sauerland pass in review.

In the wellness area of the Hotel Niedersfeld you can reduce hectic and stress and bring body and mind in harmony. Whether hot stone or a soothing massage, they contribute to inner peace. Take a look at the wellness options and book your personal appointment in advance or surprise your partner with a soothing treatment during your stay.


Toast & Linger

Bierstube Bar, Bowling, Billiards, Darts

Let the day end in a relaxed way and visit our cosy Bierstube Bar. The well-kept, rustic Bierstube invites you to spend sociable hours. In our Bierstube we also serve typical German dishes such as schnitzel, bratwurst or venison goulash. Meet for a freshly tapped beer at our bar or spend the evening in convivial company with friends and acquaintances.

Among the other facilities of our hotel is also a bowling alley. There you can spend a sociable evening with friends, family or other guests. The reception will be happy to take your reservation.

Play a round of billiards in a cosy atmosphere or join in a game of darts.


Meetings & Celebrations

Seminar and conference room, parties

The seminar and conference room in the Hotel Niedersfeld offers space for 25 people and is ideally suited for lectures, conferences or seminars. The room is modernly equipped with beamer, flip chart, internet and TV. Drinks and also an individual catering can be booked very gladly in addition.

Text for family celebrations, children's birthday parties & Co. .... I'm a dummy text. I'll sit here until I'm replaced. I am a dummy text. I'll sit here until I'm replaced. I'm a dummy text. I'll sit here until I'm replaced. I'm a dummy text. I sit here until I'm replaced.

Best price guarantee!

We know that every euro counts. That's why we try to guarantee you the best price. Book directly with us and get the best price for your stay. Contact us!

Best price guarantee

At Hotel Niedersfeld we always guarantee you the best prices. If you find equivalent accommodation at more favourable conditions in another hotel, please contact us! We are happy to adjust our prices for loyal customers.

Contact
By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies.
 More information

Ein Örtchen zum Wohlfühlen 

Wir heißen Sie Willkommen

hr-circle

Seien sie unser Gast

Lassen Sie sich verzaubern

In dem malerischen Ort Winterberg-Niedersfeld, 10 Minuten von Winterberg entfernt, liegt das wunderschöne 3 Sterne Hotel Niedersfeld. Keine zwei Autostunden von der niederländischen Grenze entfernt, erleben Sie eine wundervolle Berglandschaft, klare Bäche und den Klang der Kuhglocken aus der Ferne. Tauchen Sie ein, in eine grüne Welt voller Harmonie, Entspannung und ehrlicher Gastfreundschaft. Das Leben in Niedersfeld ist authentisch. Die Menschen sind ehrlich, aufrecht und freundlich. In der Umgebung finden Sie vielseitige Freizeitangebote, mit denen Sie Ihren Urlaub das ganze Jahr kurzweilig gestalten können.

Das Hotel Niedersfeld bietet seinen Gästen viele Annehmlichkeiten, um ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Wer Ruhe und Entspannung sucht, ist im beheizten Hallenbad, in der Sauna oder bei einer wohltuenden Wellnessanwendung genau richtig. Abends dürfen Sie sich dann von unserem Chefkoch kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen und sich auf Spezialitäten und Zutaten direkt aus unserer Heimatregion freuen. Das Hotel Niedersfeld steht für Komfort, eine erholsame Atmosphäre und Geselligkeit für Jung und Alt. Für einen kurzen oder längeren Aufenthalt. Im Hotel Niedersfeld ist jeder willkommen! Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag in unserem wunderschönen Sauerland.

007-restaurant
Essen & Trinken

Essen & Trinken

  • Inkl. Frühstücksbüffet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Terasse
006-order
Service

Service

  • Lunchpaket
  • Schuhputzmaschine
  • Geschenkeshop
  • Konferenzraum
  • Festsaal
005-skiing
Skifahren

Skifahren

  • Skischule
  • Skikeller
  • Abstellraum
008-pool
Wellness & Spa

Sauna

  • Infrarotkabine
  • Finnische Sauna
008-pool
Wellness & Spa

Schwimmbad

002-wifi
Gratis WLAN

Gratis WLAN

003-parking
Parkplätze

Gratis Parkplätze

004-no-smoking
Rauchfreies Hotel

Rauchfreies Hotel

001-dog
Keine Haustiere

Keine Haustiere

Kegelbahn

Bikergarage


Wellness & Co

Hallenbad, Sauna

Starten Sie sportlich in den Tag mit ein paar Bahnen in unserem 50 qm großem Schwimmbad oder Sie genießen nach einem aktiven Tag die Ruhe des Wassers. Das Schwimmbad ist von 8.00 bis 22.00 Uhr geöffnet und bietet Badevergnügen für Jung und Alt.

Ein Besuch in der Sauna gehört zu einem entspannten Urlaub im Hotel Niedersfeld dazu. Sauna und Infrarotkabine stehen Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts kostenlos zur Verfügung. Hier können Sie sich nach einem spannenden Urlaubstag erholen und lassen die schönen Eindrücke vom Sauerland noch mal revue passieren.

Im Wellnessbereich vom Hotel Niedersfeld bauen Sie Hektik und Stress ab und bringen Körper und Geist in Einklang. Ob Hot Stone oder eine wohltuende Massage, sie tragen zur inneren Ruhe bei. Werfen Sie schon mal einen Blick auf die Wellnessmöglichkeiten und buchen vorab schon Ihren persönlichen Termin oder überraschen Ihren Partner mit einer wohltuenden Anwendung während Ihres Aufenthaltes.


Anstoßen & Verweilen

Bierstube, Kegeln, Billard, Darten

Lassen Sie den Tag entspannt ausklingen und besuchen Sie unsere gemütliche Bierstube. Die gepflegte, rustikale Bierstube lädt zu geselligen Stunden ein. In unserer Bierstube servieren wir Ihnen auch typische deutsche Gerichte wie z.B. Schnitzel, Bratwurst oder Wildgulasch. Treffen Sie sich zu einem frisch gezapften Bier an unserer Theke oder verbringen Sie den Abend in geselliger Runde mit Freunden und Bekannten.

Zu den weiteren Ausstattungen unseres Hotels gehört auch eine Kegelbahn. Dort können Sie einen geselligen Abend mit Freunden, Familie oder anderen Gästen verbringen. Die Rezeption nimmt Ihre Reservierung gern entgegen.

Spielen Sie in gemütlicher Atmosphäre eine Runde Billard oder treten zu einem Dart Spiel an.


Tagen & Feiern

Seminar- und Konferenzraum, Parties

Der Seminar- und Konferenzraum im Hotel Niedersfeld bietet Platz für 25 Personen und ist für Vorträge, Konferenzen oder Seminare bestens geeignet. Der Raum ist gemütlich und mit Flip-Chart und Fernseher ausgestattet. Getränke und auch ein individuelles Catering kann sehr gern dazu gebucht werden.

Familienfeiern, Kindergeburtstagen und Anderes können wir Ihnen im unseren Räumen gerne anbieten.

Beste Preis Garantie!

Im Hotel Niedersfeld garantieren wir Ihnen immer die besten Preise. Wenn Sie auf einer Webseite zu unserem Hotel teure Konditionen finden, kontaktieren Sie uns! Wenn Sie direkt buchen, bekommen Sie einen besseren Preis.

Beste Preis Garantie

Im Hotel Niedersfeld garantieren wir Ihnen immer die besten Preise. Wenn Sie in einem anderen Hotel eine gleichwertige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit zu günstigeren Konditionen finden, kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir passen unsere Preise für treue Kunden gerne an.

Kontaktaufnahme
Mit der Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
 Mehr Informationen